Sana Saeed eliminated from Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa

20130820-151824.jpg

Newsroom is here with a exclusive news from the sets of Jhalak were another shocking elimination has taken place.Sana Saeed has been eliminated from Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa who had a face off with Mukti Mohan.

Apparently the judges had a tough time since both the contestants gave their best but Mukti Mohan gave a mind blowing performance and got through the face off.

This week the reality show will see Priyanka Chopra and Parineeti Chopra visiting the sets.TV actors namely Ragini Khanna,Sanaya Irani and Rithwik Dhanjani will also be seen participating in the show.

Newsroom tried to contact Sanaya Irani but she remained unavailable to comment.

Newsroom contacted Ragini Khanna,who said,”Yes I will visit the sets and I am glad I will get to see the judges again.”

Newsroom

3 thoughts on “Sana Saeed eliminated from Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa

  1. its so shocking , sana is so talented she deserves to win , eliminate drasti or shaan they r not that much deserving . i hate drastii .

  2. I am not watching. Jhalak anymore . Dhrasti should be eliminated she doesn’t deserve to win No I luv Sana I Hope the kids Lauren mukti and Susan stay and I want dhrasti out . The only reason she is not being eliminated is because of her annoying show Madhubala

Give us your feedback