Avinash Sachdeva, Devoleena Bhattacharjee and Kunal Karan Kapoor celebrate their birthdays today

20130822-165755.jpg

Newsroom sends out out birthday wishes to Kunal Karan Kapoor ,Devoleena Bhattacharjee and Avinash Sachdeva.On this occasion,Newsroom contacted the actors who left a short and sweet message.

Devoleena Bhattacharjee : This birthday is very special to me because I visited the temple to take blessings from the almighty.I want to also thank my fans for their beautiful messages.

Avinash Sachdeva : I had a hectic shooting schedule plus I had to celebrate my birthday on the Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon sets with media.I am mesmerized by fans wishes.

Kunal Karan Kapoor : This has been my best birthday so far as fans surprised me with their wishes on my twitter and Facebook accounts.

Newsroom

Give us your feedback

