Karan Sharma aka Sunny quits Pavitra Rishta

20130619-120343.jpg

Here is some buzzing news from Ekta Kapoor currently longest running show Pavitra Rishta on Zee TV.

Karan Sharma, who plays Sunny in Balaji Telefilm’s popular show, Pavitra Rishta has decided to quit the show.

Karan Sharma said “I don’t find enough meat in my character although the character was good but I am getting more meaty roles from other production houses as a result I had to leave Pavitra Rishta.I had a great time with everyone and the moments I spend on the sets,I will cherish forever.”

He concluded by telling,”Thank you all my fans who have supported me in all my moves.”

So we wish Karan Sharma a brighter future..

Newsroom

Give us your feedback

