Best Actress(ITA): Deepika Singh talks to Newsroom

20130505-151205.jpg

ITA magic is just not yet over,there are many celebs who have to put their heart out in interviews

Here is one actress,Deepika Singh who came to the Indian Television World with Star Plus number 1 show Diya Aur Baati Hum

On contacting her,she stated that “I am very happy that the audience are happy with my acting and voted for me.I want to thank everyone for your votes and I promise that I will always keep you’ll stratified with my acting.”

On asking her about the achievement she stated that,”When my name was announced I was just bursting with happiness and couldn’t control being the happiest person and especially with such tough competitors”.

She signed off by saying “Thanks again everyone”.

Congratulations Deepika, you have truly more to come

Newsroom

One thought on “Best Actress(ITA): Deepika Singh talks to Newsroom

  1. I am sorry Deepika… Sanaya deserves to win and She is the one who got more votes…jury may select you but not fans…Sanaya is more popular than you..She has so many international viewers who are watching coz of her acting even thought they can’t understand hindi…including me…ITA cheaters…Sanaya Irani is the best…

Give us your feedback

